TANDEM GRAPHICS PRINTING-- Large Format Printing and Digital Printing
HomePrintingServicesIdeasContact Us



Resources

We are happy to share with our customers these valuable internet resources. If you know of other sites that have been helpful to you, give us a call and let us know.
Airlines
Air Canada, 888-247-2262 http://www.aircanada.com
Alaska, 800-252-7522 http://www.alaskaair.com
America West, 800-327-7810 http://www.americawest.com
American, 800-433-7300 http://www.aa.com
Continental, 800-523-3273 http://www.continental.com
Delta, 800-221-1212 http://www.delta.com
Frontier, 800-432-1359 http://www.frontierairlines.com
Jet Blue, 800-538-2583 http://www.jetblue.com
Lufthansa, 800-581-6400 http://www.lufthansa.com
Midwest, 800-452-2022 http://www.midwestairlines.com
Northwest, 800-225-2525 http://www.nwa.com
Southwest, 800-435-9792 http://www.southwest.com
United - Domestic: 800-864-8331 Int’l: 800-538-2929 http://www.ual.com
Business Publications
Business 2.0 http://www.business2.com
Entrepreneur http://www.entrepreneur.com
Fast Company http://www.fastcompany.com
Forbes http://www.forbes.com
Fortune http://www.fortune.com
Harvard Business Review http://www.hbr.com
Inc. Magazine http://www.inc.com
Selling Power http://www.sellingpower.com
Wall Street Journal http://www.wsj.com
Computer Supplies
Apple Small Biz http://www.apple.com/smallbusiness/
Dell Small Business http://www.dell.com/smallbusiness
Gateway Business Center http://www.gateway.com/work
Hewlett Packard http://www.hp.com/sbso/
Establish Credit
America’s Small Business Center http://www.smallbusinesscenter.com
Dun & Bradstreet http://www.dnb.com
GE Capital Small Business Center http://www.gesmallbusiness.com
Mastercard Small Business http://www.mastercardworking.com
Small Business Administration http://www.sba.gov/financing/
Visa Small Business Site http://www.visa.com/fb/main.html
Government Organizations
U.S. House of Representatives – Small Business http://www.house.gov/smbiz
U.S. Senate – Small Business Committee http://www.senate.gov/~sbc/
U.S. Small Business Administration http://www.sba.gov
Hotels
Best Western, 800-528-1234 http://www.bestwestern.com
Choice Hotels, 800-424-6423 http://www.choicehotels.com
Four Points, 888-625-5144 http://www.fourpoints.com
Four Seasons, 800-819-5053 http://www.fourseasons.com
Hilton, 800-445-8668 http://www.hilton.com
Holiday Inn, 800-465-4329 http://www.holiday-inn.com
Hyatt, 888-591-1234 http://www.hyatt.com
Luxury Collection, 800-325-3589 http://www.luxurycollection.com
Marriott, 800-932-2198 http://www.marriott.com
Radisson, 888-201-1718 http://www.radisson.com
Ramada, 800-272-6232 http://www.ramada.com
Ritz-Carlton, 800-241-3333 http://www.ritzcarlton.com
Sheraton, 800-325-3535 http://www.sheraton.com
St. Regis, 800-325-3589 http://www.stregis.com
Travelodge, 800-578-7878 http://www.travelodge.com
W Hotels, 877-946-8358 http://www.whotels.com
Westin, 888-625-5144 http://www.westin.com
Wyndham, 877-999-3223 http://www.wyndham.com
Internet Domain Names
All Domains http://www.alldomains.com
Dotster http://www.dotster.com
Enom.com http://www.enom.com
GoDaddy.com http://www.godaddy.com
Internic's Directory of Accredited Registrars http://www.internic.net/regist.html
Network Solutions http://www.networksolutions.com
Register.com http://www.register.com
Whois http://www.whois.net
Online Travel Companies
Expedia.com, 800-397-3342 http://www.expedia.com
Hotels.com, 800-219-4606 http://www.hotels.com
Orbitz.com, 888-656-4546 http://www.orbitz.com
Priceline.com, 800-774-2354 http://www.priceline.com
Travelocity.com, 888-872-8356 http://www.travelocity.com
Postal and Shipping Services
DHL Worldwide Express http://www.dhl.com
FedEx http://www.fedex.com
Internet Truck Stop http://www.truckstop.com
United Parcel Service http://www.ups.com
United States Postal Service http://www.usps.com
Raise Capital
Home Office Association of America http://www.hoaa.com/capital1.htm
Small Business Knowledge Base http://www.bizmove.com
U.S. Small Business Administration http://www.sba.gov/financing
Venture Capital Resource Directory http://www.vfinance.com
Rental Car Companies
Alamo Rent A Car, 888-426-3299 http://www.alamo.com
Avis, 800-831-2847 http://www.avis.com
Budget Rent A Car, 800-527-0700 http://www.budget.com
Dollar Rent A Car, 800-527-0700 http://www.dollar.com
Enterprise Rent-A-Car, 800-527-0700 http://www.enterprise.com
Hertz, 800-654-3131 http://www.hertz.com
National Car Rental, 888-868-6204 http://www.nationalcar.com
Thrifty Car Rental, 800-847-4789 http://www.thrifty.com
Sales, Marketing, and Promotion
American Marketing Association http://www.marketingpower.com
Clickz Network http://www.clickz.com
Guerrilla Marketing http://www.gmarketing.com
Just Sell.com http://www.justsell.com
Marketing-Advantage http://www.Marketing-Advantage.net
Network Solutions: Online Marketing http://www.networksolutions.com/online-marketing/index.jsp
Promo Magazine http://www.promomagazine.com
The Direct Marketing Association http://www.the-dma.org
Wilson Internet http://www.wilsonweb.com
Seeking Financial Advice
Crown Financial http://www.crown.org
Kiplingers http://www.kiplinger.com
Motley Fool http://www.fool.com
Quicken http://www.quicken.com
Standard & Poor’s http://www.standardpoor.com
Write a Business Plan
Center for Business Planning http://www.businessplans.org
Out of Your Mind… and Into the Marketplace http://www.business-plan.com
Small Business Administration http://www.sba.gov/starting/indexbusplans.html